Shop Stewards

We currently have seven individuals who have volunteered their time to be the Shop Stewards for SEIU Local 400 PG. These individuals have received training on our contract and are able to answer many of your questions in lieu of calling the office. Please do not hesitate to call the office or any of your elected officials should you have a question that they cannot answer or if you require more information or clarity.

Our Shop Stewards are: Carroll Holland Curtis Eady Debra Chatman Laura Griffin Michelle Stocks Philip Saunders Randy Ross

Upcoming Events

January

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 20

General Membership Meeting – Saturday, January 25

February

President’s Day – Monday, February 10

General Membership Meeting – Saturday, February 29

March

General Membership Meeting – Saturday, March 28

April

Good Friday – Friday, April 10

Easter – Sunday, April 12

Easter Monday – Monday, April 13

Spring Break – April 13 thru April 17

General Membership Meeting – Saturday, April 25 – CANCELLED

May

General Membership Meeting – Saturday, May 30

June

General Membership Meeting – Saturday, June 27

Leave a comment

Poor People’s Campaign

The Poor People’s Campaign:

A National Call for Moral Revival is uniting tens of thousands of people across the country to challenge the evils of systematic racism, poverty, the war economy, ecological devastation and the nations disturbed morality.

 

We declare that if silence was betrayal in 1968, revival is necessary today.

We come to remind our nation what truths we hold to be self-evident and what values we hold dear.

We draw on the histories of resistance that echo their truth down through the centuries and the power of the blood that has been shed through generations of struggle.

We loudly proclaim that we will move forward together, not one step back!

To Learn More About The Poor People’s Campaign and the Significance Of It Especially at This Time, Please Click On The Link Below.

https://www.poorpeoplescampaign.org

Leave a comment

PGCPS

Leave a comment